Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH Sprachakademie Fachkräften Jobsuche Personalberatung

Willkommen bei Καλωσόρισες στο Seja Bem-Vindo à
Hello Nurse!

We welcome you to hello-nurse.de, a website created by Eggert Kleffmann and Partner!

Here you will find the following information:

You can also contact us here or send us your CV.

We are looking forward to meeting you.

Your hello-nurse team

Read more

Online
Learning Platform

Study German from levels A1 to C1, including healthcare terminology

Integration at the workplace takes place via language and job-specific knowledge – this is supported by our specifically developed digital-learning platform which prepares our internationally recruited candidates linguistically, job-specifically but also enhances their communication skill before starting their employment in Germany and also afterwards.

This is achieved through the Hello Nurse Academy of Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH.

From beginner
to professional

Step 01
Preparation
Learn more
  • Learn more
    Once you sign up to learn German through the Hello-Nurse Academy, you will be contacted by the Hello-Nurse team and will receive an email with your personal login details.
Step 02
Language test and course structure
Learn more
  • Learn more
    When you sign up, you will first do a placement test to rank your language level online. You will get an immediate result and will also be invited to a short „Teacher Student Interview.“ Your results will be validated, and an individual learning plan will be created just for you.
Step 03
Learning phase
Learn more
  • Learn more
    According to your personal learning plan- the modules and materials will be unlocked so you can begin your self-study. You can learn „when, where and as much as you want“. If your personal learning plan also includes „live video sessions“ with a private teacher, you will receive lessons 1: 1 or with other participants in a virtual classroom. Once a month you get a „feedback“ about your progress.
Step 04
Exam
Learn more
  • Learn more
    At the end of every learning module you will do a „final test“, to reach the next level. Then we decide together about your further learning plan. Your goal is to reach B2 or C1 certificate of telc“ with our support.
  • Once you sign up to learn German through the Hello-Nurse Academy, you will be contacted by the Hello-Nurse team and will receive an email with your personal login details.
  • When you sign up, you will first do a placement test to rank your language level online. You will get an immediate result and will also be invited to a short „Teacher Student Interview.“ Your results will be validated, and an individual learning plan will be created just for you.
  • According to your personal learning plan- the modules and materials will be unlocked so you can begin your self-study. You can learn „when, where and as much as you want“. If your personal learning plan also includes „live video sessions“ with a private teacher, you will receive lessons 1: 1 or with other participants in a virtual classroom. Once a month you get a „feedback“ about your progress.
  • At the end of every learning module you will do a „final test“, to reach the next level. Then we decide together about your further learning plan. Your goal is to reach B2 or C1 certificate of telc“ with our support.
Overview of course options and methods
Format

1:1 live video sessions or small groups of up to five people
Self-study with micro-learning units through the learning management system

Course scope

Depending on the individual need, usually a 12 week program
2 x 45 min / week live video or after consultation with the candidate/client
self-study between 30 minutes to 20 hours per week

Hello-Nurse Education Team

Inhouse teacher team with great experience in teaching medical language
Full service for course booking and support

High degree of personalization

High degree of individualization and personalization both in terms of teaching and learning material

Focus

Tracking all activities
very valid placement test-Final exam and preparation for telc exam

Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
Das ist noch nicht alles!

Weitere Stellen

Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
Here we are.

About us

Hello-Nurse is the online service portal and the language academy of Eggert Kleffmann & Partner. We are an internationally and interculturally oriented recruitment consultancy and offer our foreign workers (EU and non-EU countries) our help and support in job pursuits, language acquisition, professional recognition and, if they are not yet in Germany, relocation services (onboarding).

We work together with clinics throughout Germany. Our head office is in Windhagen near Bonn and we have an office in Cologne. The founders and partners of Eggert Kleffmann & Partner have several years of experience in the field of international recruitment, coaching, language training as well as have an in-depth knowledge of the healthcare sector in Germany.

Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH

Our Partners

PARTNER von Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
PARTNER von Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
PARTNER von Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
Write us!

Personal Contact

It is much more beneficial to have a personal discussion.
Please use our online form to contact us directly!

First Name

Last Name

E-Mail

Phone

I am

I am interested in

Message

Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH Sprachakademie Fachkräften Jobsuche Personalberatung

Willkommen bei Καλωσόρισες στο
Hello Nurse!

Wir begrüßen Dich herzlich auf der Hello-Nurse Webseite von Eggert Kleffmann & Partner!

Du findest hier auf dieser Seite

und Du kannst hier auch mit uns leicht in Kontakt treten, uns schreiben oder Dich bewerben.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Dein Hello-Nurse Team

Weiterlesen

Online
Learning Platform

von A1 bis C1 – auch Fachsprache Pflege und Medizn

Integration am Arbeitsplatz findet über Sprache und berufsspezifisches Wissen statt – unterstützt durch ein zielstrebiges und fokussiertes Digital-Learning Konzept welches unsere international rekrutierten Fachkräfte nicht nur sprachlich, job-spezifisch aber auch kommunikativ vor Arbeitsantritt in Deutschland vorbereitet und auch danach noch begleitet.

Dies wird mit der Hello Nurse Academy der Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH abgebildet.

Vom Anfänger
bis zum Profi

Schritt 01
Vorbereitung
Mehr erfahren
  • Mehr erfahren
    Nach der Entscheidung, dass Du mit der Hello-Nurse Academy Deine Deutschkenntnisse weiter entwickelst, wirst Du vom Hello-Nurse Team kontaktiert und bekommst eine Email mit Deinen persönlichen Zugangsdaten und weiteren Informationen.
Schritt 02
Kenntnisstand und Kursplanung
Mehr erfahren
  • Mehr erfahren
    Wenn Du Dich das erste Mal bei der Hello-Nurse Academy anmeldest, wirst Du zuerst einen Placement Test zur Einstufung Deines Sprachlevels online durchführen. Du bekommst sofort ein Ergebnis und wirst auch zu einem kurzen „Teacher-Student Interview“ eingeladen. Deine Ergebnisse werden validiert und es wird ein individueller Lernplan für Dich erstellt.
Schritt 03
Lernphase
Mehr erfahren
  • Mehr erfahren
    Wie in Deinem Lernplan festgelegt, wirst Du für die Module und das Lernmaterial zum Selbststudium frei geschaltet. Du kannst dann lernen „wann, wo und soviel Du willst“. Wenn in Deinem Lernplan auch „Live-Video Sessions“ mit einem Lehrer vorgesehen sind, bekommst Du Unterricht 1:1 oder mit anderen Teilnehmern in einem virtuellen Klassenraum. Einmal im Monat bekommst Du ein „Feedback“ über Deinen Fortschritt.
Schritt 04
Test und Prüfung
Mehr erfahren
  • Mehr erfahren
    Am Ende Deines Lernmoduls machst Du einen „Abschlusstest“, um den nächsten Level zu erreichen. Danach entscheiden wir gemeinsam über den weiteren Plan. Dein großes Ziel ist es, das B2 oder sogar das C1 Zertifikat von telc“ mit uns zu erreichen.
  • Nach der Entscheidung, dass Du mit der Hello-Nurse Academy Deine Deutschkenntnisse weiter entwickelst, wirst Du vom Hello-Nurse Team kontaktiert und bekommst eine Email mit Deinen persönlichen Zugangsdaten und weiteren Informationen.
  • Wenn Du Dich das erste Mal bei der Hello-Nurse Academy anmeldest, wirst Du zuerst einen Placement Test zur Einstufung Deines Sprachlevels online durchführen. Du bekommst sofort ein Ergebnis und wirst auch zu einem kurzen „Teacher-Student Interview“ eingeladen. Deine Ergebnisse werden validiert und es wird ein individueller Lernplan für Dich erstellt.
  • Wie in Deinem Lernplan festgelegt, wirst Du für die Module und das Lernmaterial zum Selbststudium frei geschaltet. Du kannst dann lernen „wann, wo und soviel Du willst“. Wenn in Deinem Lernplan auch „Live-Video Sessions“ mit einem Lehrer vorgesehen sind, bekommst Du Unterricht 1:1 oder mit anderen Teilnehmern in einem virtuellen Klassenraum. Einmal im Monat bekommst Du ein „Feedback“ über Deinen Fortschritt.
  • Am Ende Deines Lernmoduls machst Du einen „Abschlusstest“, um den nächsten Level zu erreichen. Danach entscheiden wir gemeinsam über den weiteren Plan. Dein großes Ziel ist es, das B2 oder sogar das C1 Zertifikat von telc“ mit uns zu erreichen.
Überblick der Kursoptionen und Methoden
Format

1:1 live-Video Sessions oder Kleingruppen bis zu fünf Personen
Selbststudium mit Micro-Lerneinheiten in Learning Management System

Kursumfang

Abhängig vom Bedarf, in der Regel 12 Wochen-Programme
2 x 45 Min/Woche Live-Video oder nach Rücksprache mit dem Kunden
Selbststudium zwischen 30 Minuten bis zu 20 Stunden pro Woche

Hello-Nurse Education Team

Eigenes Lehrer-Team mit extrem großer Erfahrung in der Vermittlung von medizinischer Sprache
Full Service bei Kursbuchung und Support

Hoher Grad der Personalisierung

Hoher Grad an Individualisierung und Personalisierung sowohl im Hinblick auf den Unterricht, als auch auf das Lernmaterial

Fokus

Tracking sämtlicher Aktivitäten
Sehr valider Placement Test
Abschluss-Test und Vorbereitung auf telc-Prüfung

Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
Das ist noch nicht alles!

Weitere Stellen

Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
Das sind wir.

Über Uns

Hello-Nurse ist das Online-Service-Portal und die Sprachakademie von Eggert Kleffmann & Partner. Wir sind eine international und interkulturell orientierte Personalberatung und bieten Fachkräfte aus dem Ausland (EU und Drittstaaten) unsere Hilfe und Unterstützung bei der Jobsuche, dem Spracherwerb, der Berufsanerkennung und wenn sie noch nicht in Deutschland befinden, auch Relocation Services (Onboarding) an.

Wir arbeiten hauptsächlich mit Kliniken in ganz Deutschland in vielen Regionen zusammen.

Unsere Firmensitz ist in Windhagen in der Nähe von Bonn und wir haben ein Büro in Köln.

Die Gründer und Partner von Eggert Kleffmann & Partner haben mehrjährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Personalberatung, des Coachings, der Sprachausbildung und das mit Fokus auf das Gesundheitswesen in Deutschland.

Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH

Unsere Partner

PARTNER von Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
PARTNER von Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
PARTNER von Hello Nurse | Eggert Kleffmann & Partner GmbH
Schreiben Sie uns!

Persönlicher Kontakt

Oft ist es einfacher das direkte Gespräch zu suchen.
Nutzen Sie unser Online-Formular um unmittelbar mit uns in Verbindung zu treten!

E-Mail

info[at]hello-nurse [dot] de

Vorname

Nachname

E-Mail

Telefon

Ich bin

Ich interessiere mich für

Nachricht